“Winning first place in the Loyal E. Horton Dining Awards is a huge accomplishment, but winning the grand prize is 

even more incredible,” says Dining Services Director Aaron Neilson. “I am very proud of everyone who has contributed 

to the success of Innovation Brew Works.”

This is the second consecutive year that a CPPF dining unit has received first place in the Loyal E. Horton Dining 

Awards, but is the first time a dining unit has ever received the grand prize.

Be sure to stop by the CPPF building (Bldg. 55) to see all of the CPPF awards on display, including IBW’s most recent 

grand prize plaque. 

For more information about IBW and to view a short documentary, visit 



To view and download high-resolution photos of IBW, please visit